Given the extraordinary national health circumstances related to COVID-19, Economic Growth Connection employees are following CDC guidance. As a result, we will be working remotely. During this time, we will continue to do our best to service our clients and partners, while working to maintain the health and safety of our employees and our community. We will be available via email, cell phone and video conference to assist you.

 

For Jim Smith, President and CEO: jsmith@egcw.org or 724-433-7180

For Kyle Martin, Business Development Officer and WPPSEF related matters: kmartin@egcw.org or 724-771-5427

For Anthony Princeton, Forum for Workforce Development Coordinator: aprinceton@egcw.org or 724-771-3533

For Austin Anderson, Business Development Officer for Workforce Forum: aanderson@egcw.org or 724-771-0046

For George App, Accounting and Finance: gapp@egcw.org or 717-841-2328

For Tina Petroy, Office Manager and Executive Assistant: tinapetroy@egcw.org or 724-953-6527

For Janet Foster, Administrative Assistant: jfoster@egcw.org or 724-757-7723